X

Access your account

Forgotten your password?

Join Sign in

Moxie and Mettle

Preferred Suppliers, Marketing, PR

Moxie and Mettle is a recruitment & HR consultancy specialising in placing permanent, temporary, freelance and contract people in roles within marketing, PR, creative, digital, social media, content and communications.

The team is made up of highly experienced recruiters, with decades of experience working in the creative and office sectors, placing talented people and helping businesses grow.

 

 

So if you're looking for a new job or looking for people, you're welcome to get in touch and we'd love to hear from you.

 

 

We offer a range of recruitment solutions as well as HR and organisational development advice and help.

 

 

We would love to chat and find out more about you and your career or business!

 

 

Key People

Liz Gadd Co-Founder and Recruiter

liz@moxieandmettle.co.uk

 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/lizgadd 

Rebecca Hodgson Co-Founder and Recruiter

rebecca@moxieandmettle.co.uk

https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebeccahodgsonmoxie

Isabelle Peters Marketing Executive

isabelle@moxieandmettle.co.uk

https://www.linkedin.com/in/isabelle-peters-706024103/

Sue Carter-Gadd Recruiter

sue@moxieandmettle.co.uk

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sue-carter-gadd-1b96713a

Lynsey Griffiths Recruiter

lynsey@moxieandmettle.co.uk

https://www.linkedin.com/in/lynsey-griffiths-0b5021156

Madison Hone Recruitment Assistant

madison@moxieandmettle.co.uk

Melanie King HR Director

melanie@moxieandmettle.co.uk

https://www.linkedin.com/in/melanie-king-fcipd-a8a410a

Polly Snell PR Manager

hello@cucumber-rose.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/polly-snell-5790633b

Location

20 The Mall, Clifton

Bristol

BS8 4DR

More from Preferred Suppliers , Marketing, PR