X

Access your account

Forgotten your password?

Join Sign in

Moxie and Mettle

Preferred Suppliers, Marketing, PR

Moxie and Mettle is a recruitment & HR consultancy specialising in placing permanent, temporary, freelance and contract professionals into roles throughout the South West, South Coast and the M4 corridor, up to London (and occasionaly elsewhere!)

The team is made up of highly experienced recruiters, with decades of experience working in the creative and office sectors, placing talented people and helping businesses grow.

We look after people in marketing, PR, creative, digital, social media, content and communications.

So if you're looking for a new job or looking for people, you're welcome to get in touch and we'd love to hear from you.

We offer a range of recruitment solutions as well as HR and organisational development advice and help.

We would love to chat and find out more about you and your career or business!

Key People

Liz Gadd Co-Founder and Recruiter

liz@moxieandmettle.co.uk   https://www.linkedin.com/in/lizgadd ...

Rebecca Hodgson Co-Founder and Recruiter

rebecca@moxieandmettle.co.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebeccahodgsonmoxie...

Sue Carter-Gadd Recruiter

sue@moxieandmettle.co.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/sue-carter-gadd-1b96713a...

Lynsey Griffiths Recruiter

lynsey@moxieandmettle.co.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/lynsey-griffiths-0b5021156...

Jane Boa Office Manager

jane@moxieandmettle.co.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/jane-b-690600158...

Madison Hone Recruitment Assistant

madison@moxieandmettle.co.uk...

Melanie King HR Director

melanie@moxieandmettle.co.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/melanie-king-fcipd-a8a410a...

Polly Snell PR Manager

hello@cucumber-rose.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/polly-snell-5790633b...

Location

The Old Brewery, 9-11 Lodway,

Pill

BS20 0DH

More from Preferred Suppliers , Marketing, PR